OK
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ffougcco/public_html/askmarymac2/wp-content/themes/twentyfourteen/functions.php:1) in /home/ffougcco/public_html/askmarymac2/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Ask Mary Mac http://askmarymac.com Author|Executive Grief Coach|Speaker|Consultant Wed, 06 Jan 2016 17:07:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.13 Time for a New Home http://askmarymac.com/2016/01/06/time-for-a-new-home/ http://askmarymac.com/2016/01/06/time-for-a-new-home/#respond Wed, 06 Jan 2016 16:49:41 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1739 Continue reading Time for a New Home ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2016/01/06/time-for-a-new-home/feed/ 0 Dealing with the Homicide of a Loved One http://askmarymac.com/2015/05/21/dealing-with-the-homicide-of-a-loved-one/ http://askmarymac.com/2015/05/21/dealing-with-the-homicide-of-a-loved-one/#respond Thu, 21 May 2015 18:08:58 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1725 Continue reading Dealing with the Homicide of a Loved One ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2015/05/21/dealing-with-the-homicide-of-a-loved-one/feed/ 0 Mother’s Day 2015 http://askmarymac.com/2015/05/10/mothers-day-2015/ http://askmarymac.com/2015/05/10/mothers-day-2015/#respond Sun, 10 May 2015 17:03:58 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1718 Continue reading Mother’s Day 2015 ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2015/05/10/mothers-day-2015/feed/ 0 When the Memories Flow, Even Years Later http://askmarymac.com/2015/03/12/memories-flow-even-years-later/ http://askmarymac.com/2015/03/12/memories-flow-even-years-later/#respond Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:41:31 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1674 Continue reading When the Memories Flow, Even Years Later ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2015/03/12/memories-flow-even-years-later/feed/ 0 When Family Causes Grief at the Holidays http://askmarymac.com/2014/12/25/family-causes-grief-holidays/ http://askmarymac.com/2014/12/25/family-causes-grief-holidays/#respond Fri, 26 Dec 2014 04:58:14 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1658 Continue reading When Family Causes Grief at the Holidays ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2014/12/25/family-causes-grief-holidays/feed/ 0 Gratefulness During Painful Times http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/27/gratefulness-painful-times/ http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/27/gratefulness-painful-times/#respond Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:59:56 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1648 Continue reading Gratefulness During Painful Times ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/27/gratefulness-painful-times/feed/ 0 What About the Other 364 Days? http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/20/childrens-grief-day/ http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/20/childrens-grief-day/#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:11:25 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1638 Continue reading What About the Other 364 Days? ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/20/childrens-grief-day/feed/ 0 Devotion of Military and their Families http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/11/devotion-military-families/ http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/11/devotion-military-families/#respond Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:43:52 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1633 Continue reading Devotion of Military and their Families ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2014/11/11/devotion-military-families/feed/ 0 What Suicidal Depression Feels Like – Therese Borchard http://askmarymac.com/2014/09/12/suicidal-depression-feels-like-therese-borchard/ http://askmarymac.com/2014/09/12/suicidal-depression-feels-like-therese-borchard/#respond Sat, 13 Sep 2014 02:09:39 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1616 Continue reading What Suicidal Depression Feels Like – Therese Borchard ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2014/09/12/suicidal-depression-feels-like-therese-borchard/feed/ 0 9/11 -13 Years Later-the Escalation of Terrorism http://askmarymac.com/2014/09/10/9-11-13-years-later/ http://askmarymac.com/2014/09/10/9-11-13-years-later/#respond Thu, 11 Sep 2014 02:45:25 +0000 http://askmarymac.com/?p=1600 Continue reading 9/11 -13 Years Later-the Escalation of Terrorism ]]> http://askmarymac.com/2014/09/10/9-11-13-years-later/feed/ 0